Locations

Synergos has staff and representatives in Africa, Asia, the Middle East, Europe, and the Americas.

During the covid-19 crisis, many of our staff are working from home or other isolated locations; so our offices may be closed to visitors.

US - Europe

Gary Ford
Interim Executive Director
1 East 53rd Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
United States
Tel: +1-646-963-2199
synergos@synergos.org


Philanthropy

Ajay Dahiya
Managing Director, Philanthropy
3 East 54th Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
United States
Tel +1-646-963-2181
adahiya@synergos.org


Bangladesh

Esha Husain
Partnership Lead
Drowning Prevention Partnership
House 2/B, Road 4, Block B
Banani, Dhaka 1213
Dhaka, Bangladesh
ehusain@synergos.org

Brazil - Latin American

Silvia Morais
Director, Philanthropy - LatAm
smorais@synergos.org


Ethiopia

Abera Tola
Regional Director
Hisham Building, 4th Floor
Kirkos Sub-City / Kebele 08
PO Box 1471
Addis Ababa
Tel: +251-115-572865
atola@synergos.org


Nigeria

Victor Adejoh
Country Director
Synergos Development Innovations
4th Floor Labour House
Plot 829/821,
Central Business District
Abuja
Nigeria
Tel: +234-818-552-8800
vadejoh@synergos.org

Arab World

Hisham El Rouby
Regional Director, Arab World
Tel: +20-101516322
hielrouby@synergos.org


South Africa

Marlene Ogawa
Country Director
25 Owl Street, 15th Floor
Milpark, Johannesburg
PO Box 291618, Melville 2109
South Africa
Tel: +27-11-726-8313/8199
Fax: +27-11-726-5646
southafrica@synergos.org


Namibia

Kasee Ithana
Office No. 15, Tenbergen Village C/o Robert Mugabe and Julius Nyerere Street
PO Box: 90311, Klein Windhoek
Windhoek, Namibia
Tel: +264 61 239763
eithana@synergos.org