Locations

Synergos has staff and representatives in Africa, the Middle East, Europe, Latin America, and the United States.

During the covid-19 crisis, our staff are working from home or other isolated locations; our offices are closed to visitors.

US - Europe

Henri van Eeghen
CEO
3 East 54th Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
United States
Tel: +1-646-963-2199
Fax: +1-646-201-5220
synergos@synergos.org


Synergos Consulting Services

Swati Chaudhary
Managing Director
3 East 54th Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
United States
services@synergos.org


Philanthropy

Marilia Bezerra
Managing Director
3 East 54th Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
United States
Tel +1-646-963-2130
mbezerra@synergos.org

Bangladesh

Esha Husain
Partnership Lead
Drowning Prevention Partnership
House 2/B, Road 4, Block B
Banani, Dhaka 1213
Dhaka, Bangladesh
ehusain@synergos.org


Ethiopia

Abera Tola
Regional Director
Hisham Building, 4th Floor
Kirkos Sub-City / Kebele 08
PO Box 1471
Addis Ababa
Tel: +251-115-572865
atola@synergos.org


Nigeria

Victor Adejoh
Country Director
Synergos Development Innovations
No. 1b, Indus Close
Off Euphrates Crescent
Off Aguiyi Ironsi Way
Maitama, Abuja
Tel: +234-818-552-8800
vadejoh@synergos.org


Arab World

Hisham El Rouby
Regional Director, Arab World
Tel: +20-101516322
hielrouby@synergos.org

South Africa

Marline Ogawa
Acting Country Director
25 Owl Street, 15th Floor
Milpark, Johannesburg
PO Box 291618, Melville 2109
South Africa
Tel: +27-11-726-8313/8199
Fax: +27-11-726-5646
southafrica@synergos.org


Namibia

Kasee Ithana
Country Director
Office No. 15, Tenbergen Village C/o Robert Mugabe and Julius Nyerere Street
PO Box: 90311, Klein Windhoek
Windhoek, Namibia
Tel: +264 61 239763
eithana@synergos.org