Board of Directors

Doug Baillie, Chief of Human Resources, Unilever

Edward J. Bergman, President, Innovative Development Services Inc.

David de Ferranti, President, Results for Development

Youssef Dib, General Manager, Head of Private Banking, Treasury, Capital Markets, Saradar Group

Elliott Donnelley II, Founding General Partner, White Sand Investor Group, LP

Peggy Dulany, Founder and Chair, The Synergos Institute

Robert H. Dunn, President and CEO, The Synergos Institute

Philipp Engelhorn, Founder and Executive Director, Cinereach

Gary Ford, President and CEO, MCE Social Capital

Mayra Hernández González, Head of Corporate Responsibility, Grupo Financiero Banorte

Hadeel Ibrahim, Founding Executive Director, Mo Ibrahim Foundation

Raza Jafar, Co-Founder, Emirates Investment Group

Uday Khemka, Vice Chairman, SUN Group of Companies

Liesel Pritzker Simmons, Co-Founder and Principal, Blue Haven Initiative

Zainab Salbi, author, producer, and Founder, Women for Women International

Kim Samuel, President, The Samuel Family Foundation

Adele Simmons, President, Global Philanthropy Partnership

Rajesh Tandon, Chief Executive, Society for Participatory Research in Asia

Dafna Tapiero, International Finance Corporation

Sarah Timpson, Equator Initiative

Monica Winsor, Co-Founder, Inspired Philanthropy Group

The Synergos Board Audit Committee is chaired by Dafna Tapiero/